The sweetest thing…

It’s easy to lose sight of the incredible significance of a wedding day when you’re a wedding vendor and are mostly concerned about materials being ordered, printers to function properly and shipping to go smoothly.  But every once-in-a-while, I get a sweet note from a bride that brings it all back into perspective for me.  Like this one from Chloe Montgomery Mancktelow , a customer who got married back in September of this year:

Hi Anna,
I’m not sure if you remember me – I’m Chloe Montgomery (now Chloe Mancktelow!) and I married my now husband on 23rd September of this year and you made our wedding invitations.
I just wanted to slip you a quick note to say thank you so very much, as they were absolutely perfect and we are STILL getting comments about how beautiful they were!
 
I also wanted to send you the attached photo for you.Thank you thank you thank you again!Jason and Chloe Mancktelow

 
 

Congratulations Chloe & Jason!

 
Leave a Reply

