{Happy October}

Well happy Saturday and first day of October to ya!  I don’t know about you, but I sure am excited about October – even though it’s bee officially “fall” for over a week now, it feels DEFINITIVE when October comes around.   It also means NEW stuff in the shop!!!

Yesterday, I was blogging about all these new, cute little journals I had been working on for Christmas Village.  Welp – right after I submitted that post yesterday, I set up my little photo station and got to work.  Here are a few of the things I’ve finished so far:

The calendar has perforated sheets so that when the second month on the sheet is done, you can just tear it off and either keep it (because it’s just too darn adorable to throw away)…or…throw it away.  Whatevz.

Everyone have a wonderfully happy Saturday!  I’m off to cook some roast in the crock pot and get ready for some FOOTBALL!

Anna.

 

Leave a Reply

