{Sneak Peek}

Hello there crafting/blogger world!  How’s everybody’s Wednesday going so far?

I have been having a great time in the studio working on new designs and, particularly, getting ready for Christmas (yes, I said it…and yes, it’s over 80 degrees outside).  Anyway, I’ve gotten so much inspiration from my beloved Pinterest, so these are some of the things that I’ve come up with for Christmastime!!!!!!  (Oh, and prepare to laugh.  I totally misspelled the French “joy” on the first card and the next to last card…awesome).

Clean & simple Christmas Phrases card:

Little Twiggy Pine Branch Card:

The pathetically misspelled card (but it’s so darn CUTE!):

Advent “Activity” Cards – a set of 24 cards with fun things to do with a loved one or the whole family on the days leading up to Christmas (I’m thinking I’m going to get old mason jars to put them in and wrap them up all pretty:

Well, what do you think of my Christmas wares?????  I’m having fun and plan to make LOTS more!

I’ve also been working on new wedding invite designs.  Here’s a sneak peek of one:

It’s still sort of a work-in-progress, but I LOVED this frame graphic that I found and was excited to use it.

Thoughts?  Opinions?  Let me know what you think!!!!

Happy Wednesday.

Anna

Leave a Reply

