{A New Addition}

This is my newest journal.  It’s made of that leather-like vinyl (same material as the “owl” journal).  I really like the flap on this one, as well as the paper lining inside!  I think it made for a beautiful contrast!  I’m so glad that I discovered this new material and learned how to work with it so quickly – it’s really not that hard!  I love it!  (And both leather journals have been marked as a “favorite item” of several people on Etsy and one has been featured in an Etsy Treasury (a treasury is just a collection of items that particular people have found on Etsy that they like and that often share similar characteristics (whether it be the color, the image, etc).)  Here’s the treasury that my journal was featured in.

Anyway, here’s the newest journal!  Hope you love it!  You can buy it here!

 

Leave a Reply

