{Here’s Lookin’ at You, Kid}

New card in the shop!!!! Remember that blog I wrote about a few posts back (graphicsfairy.blogspot.com) – well, I got to playing around with more of the graphics that I got from her and here’s a design I came up with.  I actually thought of the phrase “Here’s lookin’ at you, kid” the MOMENT I saw this weird binocular lady graphic!  Enjoy! (It’s now up in the shop: $15 for a set of 10!)

happy shopping.  http://www.etsy.com/listing/67349173/heres-lookin-at-you-kid-set-of-ten-10

Leave a Reply

