{Desk Set by anna.michelle Cards}

::drumroll::

Introducing the newest obsession of mine – JOURNALS!  I’ve actually been making these about a month now.  It started as an experiment after watching a few instructional videos that left me with sticky, glue-covered hands and a total mess at my studio desk.  I decided I would test out some different spine options for journals.  The one pictured here is a sewn binding.  I’ve done others that are bound with a half-inch sturdy spine (rather than just a single fold like this one).  Below is a set I’ve made as a sample for an upcoming auction I’m participating in at work (www.greenstreetartscenter.org)  It’s fun, simple and totally customizable!  (Of course)

{Bicycle Race} Desk Set by {anna.michelle Cards|custom and handmade design}

Leave a Reply

