{Hear Ye, Hear Ye! Christmas Order Announcement}

Gather ’round folks!  That’s right…closer, until your nose is almost touching the screen…yep – that’s it.

 

I will be away from my studio for most of December and that means I won’t have most of my things with me to work on Christmas orders.  Therefore, if you want to order ANYTHING to be delivered to you by Christmas (Christmas cards, gift tags, journals to give as gifts), they MUST be ordered NO LATER THAN Tuesday, December 7th.  And yes, that’s NEXT TUESDAY!  So get crackin’ folks!  And Merrrrrrrrrry Christmas!

I’m gonna go pump up the Bing Crosby now.

Leave a Reply

