{Christmas & Lace}

As I mentioned a couple of weeks ago, I decided to use lace as the wrap packaging for my wedding stationary.  I made a trip to JoAnn’s and just bought 7/8 of a yard.  And I only used about half of that to cover the stationary set.  SO – I then started on a quest to find…100 yards of lace! I wasn’t sure if this was going to be successful and when I found a lace vendor on Etsy, I took a shot in the dark to ask if she might have 100 yards of this particular lace she had listed in her etsy store.  And what’dya know!  SHE DID!  If you’ve ever wondered what 100 yards of lace trimming looks like, feast your eyes upon THIS:

 

 

ALSO – Yesterday, I got on another Christmas-card-making roll and here’s what I came up with:

 

 

Email/Facebook me if you’d like to order!!! And we can come up with a totally new design, if you’re not into these 🙂

Leave a Reply

