{Take it to the polls…}

Alright folks, it’s votin’ time!  We’ve had to change our wedding date due to a pretty significant oversight on the part of the venue owners.  Awesome.  BUT, it’s all been sorted out and instead, we’re getting married on Saturday, May 28th which, yes, is Memorial Day Weekend.  According to proper wedding etiquette, this is one of the situations in which you really should sent Save-the-Dates (I had not planned to do this originally).  But, it seems the most affordable option would be either to print a simple something, OR – print off a photo with text.  So, I’ve come up with a few ideas – and would love your options.  Let me know which one you like best:

 

#1

 

 

#2

 

 

#3

Thanks!

11 thoughts on “{Take it to the polls…}

  1. Ashley Martin says:

    #2 yo!!! Love you boo.

  2. Sami says:

    I feel like a snoop. But, anyway, I like option three with the wee dolls. “See” you in class later.

  3. Melodye Reeves says:

    I like #3 but all three are awesome. (I say #3, #1, #2 in that order) 🙂

  4. Ria says:

    I love them all!!! If it were me, I would probably go with the third one, but I’m a simple person. Like I said though, I love them all. I don’t think you’ll go wrong with any of them!

  5. Jenny Mellown says:

    i like number 2, but thats just me. (:

  6. Kristy Kelley says:

    I love #2! But I like 3 as well…they are all really cute Anna. I do not think you can go wrong with any of them! 🙂

  7. Joanna Crump says:

    Oh my gosh! These are all so great! But I just LOVE #1. It just cracks me up on so many levels. If I received that save-the-date card in the mail, I would certainly not forget about it! 🙂

  8. Sharon says:

    I like 1 and 2!!! I think I like 2 the best. but 1 is funny!

  9. steve says:

    1 to crazy folks…2 to grandma’s and such and 3 to the children.

  10. Diana says:

    I love #3, but I vote for #2. I love that photo, and it makes it a little more personalble.

Leave a Reply

