{Tweaks & Things}

So, one final tweak I’ve made to the design of the invitations is a lace wrap (instead of the thick ribbon and paper combo).  While I liked the other, I wasn’t sure if I actually had enough paper to do that…AND, It would take a ton of that ribbon AND I really wanted to incorporate lace somehow and this seemed like the best way without completely redesigning the invitations again! 😉  So here’s the result:

 

Also, here’s another closeup of some of the decorative goodies I’ve collected for the wedding.  It’s umm….well…AMAZING!

 

I can’t imagine anything better than a slice of Jan O’Donnell’s wedding cake on some vintage china and a table full of antique ceramics & glass jars filled with flowers.  I mean, come on!

 

And if you want to know where I get all these crazy ideas, check out these two sites:

www.stylemepretty.com

www.greenweddingshoes.com

 

Happy Friday, everyone!

One thought on “{Tweaks & Things}

  1. Mom says:

    Pretty, pretty, pretty!

Leave a Reply

