Daily Archives: 10.3.2010

{Fall is here & I may have made a decision – go me!}

Ahhhh, Fall.  One of the few times I actually really adore this state and it’s breath-taking foliage!   It’s nice to finally break out the boots, hats and scarves and romp around breathing in crisp air!  Fashion really is a lot more fun in the fall 🙂

On another note, I’ve been going back and forth about my wedding invitations.  It’s hard to settle on a design when you’re extremely indecisive AND you know you may make something better in the future!  BUT, I think I’ve figured out the perfect mix of paper/ink/lettering for the invites.  This is what I’ve come up with and DARN IT, I’m going to stick with it.  What do you think?

I still need to make some edits on the “Driving Directions” card, but otherwise, I think we’ve got it in the bag!!!!  For a “wrap” I’m trying to find some vintage lace, which I think will add a nice little 3 dimensional touch to the whole package.

I would love to hear your thoughts…. 🙂