{inspiring photos}

Let me just go ahead and apologize upfront for the overload of wedding material on my blog.  I just can’t help it…(well, I can – let’s be honest.  But it’s so much FUN!)  And a lot of these photographs that I’ve been saving and clipping have been really inspiring as I think about the particular aesthetic that I want to achieve for this event.  Here are a few photos that might give you an idea of what I’m shooting for…

So magical!  I think the idea is going to be “vintage country” – little splashes of quirky, vintage elements and an all-over “down-home,” “old fashioned,” “boot-scootin’-boogie” kind of atmosphere!  It’s gonna be great, y’all!

Leave a Reply

