Inspiration Station

I love my workspace. I think it’s important to have an inspiring work space that is full of odds and ends that spark my imagination! Below are a few pictures of my “craft station” in my New Haven apartment.  It is nestled along the back wall of my kitchen and it nearly takes over half of the room!  It’s a bit overwhelming, but it’s just right for brewing up creative ideas and designs!  I love being in this space and I have spent MANY many hours at this table! It’s one of my favorite places to be!

What does your workspace look like? What is it filled with?

Leave a Reply

